My blog, my home

Hello,

I figured I just had to start a blog. So I found this really nice host(Thank you wordpress.com) which give me good space and a lot of tools for editing.

I have allready set up an “about me” page, and started to write an “portfolio” where I write a bit about my two “major” projects.

I hope you all who stumble upon my blog will take a look around, and maybe give me a bit feedback on how I have it set up, comment some if you will 😉  I will update this blog now and then(Hopefully often) with stuff I’m working on and it’s progress.

have a nice day =)

P.S: i was NOT choosen for exam today, whoope 😉

programmer_joke

Leave a Reply

